Current Work

For each of the last 6 years, it has been my pleasure and honor to participate in a game run by Murray Writtle.

In past years I have often drawn in ink as the game progressed. This year was no exception, but the wrinkle is that I was not working on white paper and that I couldn’t just polish off the ink drawing and declare victory. Instead, I got to work a few hours today as my curious schedule allowed and… well, I won’t call it finished. But I hope it manages to hint at some of the game’s remarkable atmosphere.

rebmaho
Leave a Reply

